F-Shark Learn Guitar Book 2
F-Shark Learn Guitar Book 2

F-Shark Learn Guitar Book 2

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 5 left in stock!
Product Inventory

Frequently Bought Together

Pickup available at Knaresborough Store

Usually ready in 1 hour

View store information

Product Information

The second F-Shark instalment follows where book 1 left off; building on the guitar skills learned in the first book, adding new notes and techniques as we go. Each piece is accompanied by a demonstration video on youtube.

F-Shark was created by guitar teacher Daniel Webster after he realised he had written more than 50 pieces for his pupils over the years and decided to compile them into two beautifully crafted illustrated books.

The pieces are designed to provide easy-to-achieve yet great-sounding material for recent beginners, to get maximum mileage out of the notes and skills which pupils have learned at this early stage.

Each piece has been tested and tweaked many times in real-life lessons, often using a pupil’s opinion to help achieve the best sounding music and title. The pieces are arranged as a step-by-step method, steadily building all areas of guitar technique, alongside learning that most wonderful of skills - the ability to read music.

Daniel also found that the little illustrations which he often added to his pieces had become so popular with the pupils - so integral to the experience - that they must be included in the F-Shark books.

As well as solo pieces, these books also feature duets and trios which allow the pupil to develop their musicianship through the essential experience of ensemble playing. Plus it’s often more fun playing in a group.

Whether used as a stand-alone tutorial or a supplement to provide more material for young learners, F Shark is the perfect way to start the guitar journey.

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Diners Club
Google Pay
Shop Pay

Recommended for You


Acoustic Guitars


Electric Guitars